Skip Navigation
Jun 01, 2024

$44,000 in DeLong Co. Scholarships Announced

Press Releases

CLINTON, WI – The DeLong Co., Inc. is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2024 scholarships. A total of 28 outstanding students have been selected to receive scholarships, collectively totaling $44,000. These deserving students have demonstrated exceptional achievement in both academics and extracurricular activities. Their selection was also based on essays detailing their career plans.

Over the past 13 years, The DeLong Co. Scholarship Program has granted financial support to 180 local students, awarding $250,000 in scholarships. The program is a keystone in the company’s community giving efforts. But beyond financial support- these scholarships are intended to cultivate purpose. As students continue their educational journeys, they carry with them the legacy of community support. Whether students aim to pursue careers in agriculture, business, medicine, teaching or the trades- the scholarships are intended to sow seeds of opportunity in the families of DeLong customers and employees.

The DeLong Co., Inc. 2024 Scholarship Recipients:

Natalie Abey – Parkview Sr. High School, Wisconsin

Chance Austin – Milton High School, Wisconsin

Madyson Block – Sycamore High School, Illinois

Emma Boggess – Clinton High School, Wisconsin

Paige Borton – Minooka Community High School, Illinois

Reba Brewer – Clinton High School, Wisconsin

Katie Brooks – Juda High School, Wisconsin

Jacob Calhoun – Johnsburg High School, Illinois

Holly Daly – Pecatonica High School, Illinois

Ansley Faivre – Kaneland High School, Illinois

Andrew Ray Fisk – Evansville High School, Wisconsin

Clay Friestad – Newark High School, Illinois

Katelyn Haeft – Elkhorn Area High School, Wisconsin

Hannah Hahn – Clinton High School, Wisconsin

Landen Hamm – Peotone High School, Illinois

Lilly Herbst – UW-Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Ellie Hildebrandt – North Boone High School, Illinois

Mason Lampe – Marengo Community High School, Illinois

Caillin Mansfield – Clinton High School, Wisconsin

Jonathan Mullooly – Clinton High School, Wisconsin

Taylor Joleen Neis – Eudora High School, Kansas

Paige Nelson – Elkhorn Area High School, Wisconsin

Addison Pender – Badger High School, Wisconsin

Sam Polyock – Badger High School, Wisconsin

Lillian Repaal – Clinton High School, Wisconsin

Sara Sanders – Clinton High School, Wisconsin

Autumn Weis – Burlington High School, Wisconsin

Jaylyn Wippel – Westfall High School, Ohio